Login |  Register |  help

Congratulations to the following (2009) Sayville WC Members for their accomplishments at their league, county and state HS tournaments

Posted Saturday, March 06, 2010 by admin
Congratulations to the following 2009 Sayville Wrestling Club Members. Your hard work paid off, keep it up. Looking forward to another great Spring and Summer in 2010 with the WC squad.
  • Jeff Purdy (BBP), D2 County Champion
  • Kyle Underwood (BBP), D2 County Champion
  • Jamal Hudson (St. Anthony's), Catholic State Champion
  • Jody Haas (Sayville), All League & All County (D1); Eastern States Place Winner
  • Steven Leshinger (Sayville), All League & All County (D1)
  • Matt Leshinger (Sayville), All League & All County (D1); Eastern States Finalist
  • Andy Rodriguez (Central Islip), 2 X NYS Champion (D1)
  • Erick Kudreyko (Bellport), All League
  • John Rose (Bellport), All League
  • Abel Reyes (Bellport), All League
  • Bobby Kraker (Bellport), All League
  • Connor Bass (West Hampton), All League
  • Zach Bass (West Hampton), All League
  • Nick Pesko (Sayville), All League
  • Justin Bonamico (Sayville), All League
  • Alan Gomez (Central Islip), All League & All County (D1)
  • Walter Ibanez (Central Islip), All League
  • Giovanni Sanchez (Central Islip), All League
  • Kyle McGovern (BBP), D2 All County
  • Justin Underwood (BBP), D2 All County
  • Jim Alles (BBP), D2 All County
  • Dexter Roda (BBP), D2 All County
  • Gerry Czachor (Sayville), All League
  • Andy Gotay (Sayville), All League
  • Christian Nelson (Sayville), All League & All County (D1)

This page was created in 0.1094 seconds on server 132