Login |  Register |  help

2009/2010 Varsity Schedule (Tentative)

Posted Saturday, October 10, 2009 by www.SayvilleWrestling.com
  
Opponent Location Type Date Day
Sayville Holiday Tournament Sayville HS Individual Tournament 12/12/09 Sat
Kellenberg (CHSAA) Sayville HS Non League Dual 12/16/09 Wed
Valley Stream North Tournament VSN HS Individual Tournament 12/19/09 Sat
Hampton Bays & West Hampton B HB HS Non League Tri Dual 12/23/09 Wed
Long Island Challenge MacArthur HS LI Dual Meet Championships 12/29/09 Tue
West Islip Holiday Tournament West Islip HS Individual Tournament 12/30/09 Wed
Union Endicott Duals UE HS NYS Dual Meet Championships 1/2/10 Sat
Union Endicott Duals UE HS NYS Dual Meet Championships 1/3/10 Sun
Comsewogue Sayville HS League Dual 1/6/10 Wed
Eastern States Classic Sullivan County CC Individual Tournament 1/8/10 Fri
Eastern States Classic Sullivan County CC Individual Tournnament 1/9/10 Sat
Kings Park Sayville HS League Dual 1/13/10 Wed
Islip Islip HS League Dual 1/15/10 Fri
Bayport Dual Meet Tournament Bayport HS Dual Meet Tournament 1/16/10 Sat
Huntington Huntington HS League Dual 1/20/10 Wed
St. Joseph By the Sea (CHSAA) Sayville HS Non League Dual 1/21/10 Thu
Harborfields Sayville HS League Dual 1/22/10 Fri
North Fork Tournament Mattituck HS Individual Tournament 1/23/10 Sat
Monsignor Farrell (CHSAA) Sayville HS Non League Dual 1/23/10 Sat
Hauppauge Sayville HS League Dual 1/27/10 Wed
Eastport South Manor ESM HS League Dual 1/29/10 Fri

This page was created in 0.0928 seconds on server 132